Logo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

categoryimage
categoryimage
categoryimage
categoryimage
categoryimage
categoryimage
categoryimage
categoryimage
categoryimage
categoryimage
categoryimage
categoryimage
categoryimage
categoryimage
categoryimage
categoryimage
categoryimage
Sun Feb 26 @ 3:00PM - 07:30PM
COURSE PAST LIVES - Pritamo Yoga Bergamo
categoryimage
categoryimage
categoryimage
Sun Mar 26 @ 3:00PM - 07:30PM
COURSE PAST LIVES - Pritamo Yoga Bergamo

Courses

categoryimage
Wed Sep 28 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
The Veil of Soul The Flying Of MySelf
categoryimage
Mon Oct 03 @ 8:30PM - 10:30PM
Meditation an introduction every Monday
categoryimage
Wed Oct 05 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
The Veil of Soul The Flying Of MySelf
categoryimage
Mon Oct 10 @ 8:30PM - 10:30PM
Meditation an introduction every Monday
categoryimage
Wed Oct 12 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
The Veil of Soul The Flying Of MySelf
categoryimage
Mon Oct 17 @ 8:30PM - 10:30PM
Meditation an introduction every Monday
categoryimage
Wed Oct 19 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
The Veil of Soul The Flying Of MySelf
categoryimage
Mon Oct 24 @ 8:30PM - 10:30PM
Meditation an introduction every Monday
categoryimage
Wed Oct 26 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
The Veil of Soul The Flying Of MySelf
categoryimage
Mon Oct 31 @ 8:30PM - 10:30PM
Meditation an introduction every Monday
categoryimage
Wed Nov 02 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
The Veil of Soul The Flying Of MySelf
categoryimage
Mon Nov 07 @ 8:30PM - 10:30PM
Meditation an introduction every Monday
categoryimage
Wed Nov 09 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
The Veil of Soul The Flying Of MySelf
categoryimage
Mon Nov 14 @ 8:30PM - 10:30PM
Meditation an introduction every Monday
categoryimage
Wed Nov 16 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
The Veil of Soul The Flying Of MySelf
categoryimage
Mon Nov 21 @ 8:30PM - 10:30PM
Meditation an introduction every Monday
categoryimage
Wed Nov 23 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
The Veil of Soul The Flying Of MySelf
categoryimage
Mon Nov 28 @ 8:30PM - 10:30PM
Meditation an introduction every Monday
categoryimage
Wed Nov 30 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
The Veil of Soul The Flying Of MySelf
categoryimage
Mon Dec 05 @ 8:30PM - 10:30PM
Meditation an introduction every Monday